Staff Directory

Cougar Academy Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Dr. Marisol Craig

Principal

MCraig@hbgsd.us

Yanire Rodriguez

Office Manager

YRodriguez@hbgsd.us

Carolyn Kraft

School Psychologist

CKraft@hbgsd.us

Valerie Goodman  School Counselor  VGoodman@hbgsd.us 

Ebony Scott

School Social Worker

EScott@hbgsd.us 

Ebony Rogers

Parent Engagement Specialist

ERogers@hbgsd.us 

Sheri Kutz

Instructional Coach

 SKutz@hbgsd.us

Loraine Myers

 Grade 1st-2nd Teacher

LKmyers@hbgsd.us 

Stacy White

Grade 3 Teacher

SEwhite@hbgsd.us

Jacquelyn Bollinger

Grade 4 Teacher

 JBollinger@hbgsd.us

Cheryl Capozzoli

Grade 5 Teacher

CCapozzoli@hbgsd.us 

Rebecca Walseman

Grade 5 Teacher

RWalseman@hbgsd.us 

Breanna Beiswenger
 Grade 6 Teacher BBeiswenger@hbgsd.us
Tammeron Cobb
Grade 6 Teacher  TCobb@hbgsd.us 

Justin Vecchiolli

Physical Education-Health Teacher

JVecchiolli@hbgsd.us 

Brian Honan

Art Teacher

BHonan@hbgsd.us 

 Michael Teti
 Biology Teacher MTeti@hbgsd.us 
 Shawn Gatten
Business Education  SGatten@hbgsd.us 
 Deborah Seeley Math Teacher   DSeeley@hbgsd.us

Taylor McKeown

Secondary English Teacher

 TMckeown@hbgsd.us

 Lynn Williams
Social Studies Teacher  LVwilliams@hbgsd.us 

Bernadette Schaufert

Reading Specialist

BSchaufert@hbgsd.us 

Sheri Kutz

Math Intervention Specialist

SKutz@hbgsd.us 

Lora Tittiger

ESL Support Specialist

LTittiger@hbgsd.us 

Catherine Shearn

Occupational Therapist

CShearn@hbgsd.us 

Erica Baylor

Special Education Teacher

EBaylor@hbgsd.us 

Kristin Cruz  Special Education Teacher  KCruz@hbgsd.us