Teaching and Adminstrative Staff

COUGAR ACADEMY STAFF

Interim Principal

Amanda Pressley, M.ED     COUGARACADEMY@HBGSD.US

TEACHING STAFF

Ashley Norberg - 3rd and 4th grade anorberg@hbgsd.us
Chelsi Bauer - 5th and 6th grade   cbauers@hbgsd.us
Deborah Seeley - Math 7th-12th dseeley@hbgsd.us
Erica Baylor - Special Education ebaylor@hbgsd.us
Kristin Cruz - Special Education kcruz@hbgsd.us
Loraine Myers - Elementary K-6th lkmyers@hbgsd.us
Lynn Haubelt - English 7th-12th lhaubelt@hbgsd.us
Lynn Williams - Social Studies 7th-12th lvwilliams@hbgsd.us
Stacy White - Elementary K-6th sewhite@hbgsd.us
Tamara McNair - Elementary K-6th tmcnair@hbgsd.us


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Aisha Seigle - Manager 717-703-4325 aseigle@hbgsd.us
Ebony Scott - Licensed Social Worker 717-703-4366 escott@hbgsd.us
Yamileth Melton - Guidance Counselor 717-703-1247 ymelton@hbgsd.us
Annie Rodriguez - Family Engagement Specialist 717-703-4169 arodriguez@hbgsd.us