Staff Directory

Cougar Academy Staff

Dr. Marisol Craig - Principal
mcraig@hbgsd.us
717-703-4346

Aisha Seigle - Manager
aseigle@hbgsd.us
717-703-4325

Ebony Scott - Licensed Social Worker
escott@hbgsd.us
717-703-4366

Valerie Goodman - 1st-12th Guidance Counselor
vgoodman@hbgsd.us
717-703-1247



Elementary Teaching Staff

Loraine Myers - 1st/2nd Grade
lkmyers@hbgsd.us

Stacy White - 3rd Grade
sewhite@hbgsd.us

Ashley Norberg - 4th Grade
anorberg@hbgsd.us

Rebecca Walseman - 5th/6th Grade
rwalseman@hbgsd.us

Tammeron Cobb - 6th Grade
tcobb@hbgsd.us

Kristin Cruz Uchima - Special Education Teacher 1st-6th Grade
kcruz@hbgsd.us

Julia Serrano - Reading Specialist 1st-12th
jserrano@hbgsd.us

Brian Honan - Art 1st-12th
bhonan@hbgsd.us

Middle School and High School Teaching Staff

Deborah Seeley - 7th-12th Math
dseeley@hbgsd.us

Lynn Williams - 7th-12th Social Studies
lvwilliams@hbgsd.us

Taylor McKeown - 7th-12th English
tmckeown@hbgsd.us

Matthew Boyd - 7th-12th Science
mboyd@hbgsd.us

Erica Baylor - Special Education Teacher 7th-12th
ebaylor@hbgsd.us

Julia Serrano - Reading Specialist 1st-12th
jserrano@hbgsd.us

Brian Honan - Art 1st-12th
bhonan@hbgsd.us